< ABOUT & CONTACT >                          < PHOTO ALBUMS >                          < BLOG >


August 23, 2016

Misfits Cover Band

Halloween cover show at Duck's in a Stack, 2014






August 10, 2016

Plan-it-X Fest 2016


Staff

Crescent Ulmer - crescentulmer.bandcamp.com

Ghost Mice - ghostmice.bandcamp.com

Drawing Water - watercolorpaintings.bandcamp.com


Nice Try - nicetry.bandcamp.com

Your Heart Breaks - yourheartbreaks.bandcamp.com

Your Heart Breaks



Gizmo

Dogbreth - dogbreth.bandcamp.com

PJ Baby - superfamicom.bandcamp.com

Paper Bee - paper-bee.bandcamp.com

Sarah

Anybody But the Cops - anybodybutthecops.bandcamp.com

Amy Bruce Spaceshow - amybrucespaceshow.bandcamp.com


Giz Medium - busstoppress.bandcamp.com

Slugging Percentage - sluggingpercentage.bandcamp.com

Junior July - Tape #1 (youtube)



Little Waist - littlewaist.bandcamp.com


LOONE - loone.bandcamp.com

Nana Grizol - nanagrizol.bandcamp.com

Backbiter - backbiter-pdx.bandcamp.com

Ramshackle Glory - ramshackleglory.bandcamp.com

tear down


August 7, 2016

Eugene & Cil in front of their house, October 2015.



August 5, 2016

Lake Monroe


July 16, 2016

Plan-it-X Fest 2014

Plan-it-X Fest 2016 is coming up! Some of my favourite pics from two years ago.

Dog Party - dogparty.bandcamp.com

Cutting Room Floor - cuttingroomfloor1.bandcamp.com

Cil, Kara, Zach, + Dakota

Operation: Cliff Clavin - chrisclavin.bandcamp.com

Diana + Nick

Jordan 'O Jordan - jordanojordan.bandcamp.com

Shell Shag - "Medley" Music Video


Nice Try - nicetry.bandcamp.com

Lipstick Homicide - lipstickhomicide.bandcamp.com

Kitten Crisis - kittencrisis.bandcamp.com


Ramshackle Glory - ramshackleglory.bandcamp.com

Your Heart Breaks - yourheartbreaks.bandcamp.com

Jaymes + Cil

Somnia - somniasomnia.bandcamp.com

AJJ - ajjtheband.com